Global expertise for infrastructure projects

Integrated solutions for civil and foundation engineering, oil and gas sector.

Whether it’s about mobility, urbanisation, climate change or resource efficiency, ThyssenKrupp Infrastructure as a leading supplier of civil and marine engineering solutions, we cover the full range of services for global infrastructure projects. Our service portfolio is organised into several divisions: sheet piles and steel sections, machinery for pile and sheet pile driving, labour (both sale and lease in the Caspian water area / coastal area and throughout Central Asia), and scaffolding systems.

ThyssenKrupp Infrastructure LLP is a part of ThyssenKrupp Infrastructure GmbH, one of the divisions of ThyssenKrupp AG. We are a reliable partner in the construction industry of Europe, South America, CIS, Gulf countries, and Australia. You can count on our professional support of our own technical department. A pool of competent technical consultants and project specialists may offer an individual solution for each project in the field of hydro construction and can find an alternative offer for optimising the costs while ensuring the best quality and maintaining or improving the time for facility construction.

In Kazakhstan, we have proven ourselves as a reliable supplier and a partner in such projects as Kashagan (the supply of sheet piles for islands construction), construction of ski jumping complex in Almaty (the supply of sheet piles for soil stabilisation), the work with Yersay (Saipem) and Bonatti (the supply of sheet piles and the lease of special machinery), construction of Taraz Chemical Park SEZ infrastructure facilities (the supply of sheet piles) and many other projects.

Глобальная компетентность в инфраструктурных проектах

Комплексные решения для гражданского строительства, фундаментов, нефтегазового сектора.

Если речь заходит о мобильности, урбанизации, сохранении климата или эффективности использования ресурсов: то тиссенкрупп Инфрастурктура является лидером в области гражданского и морского строительства, мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг в глобальных инфраструктурных проектахв. Наш портфель услуг делится на несколько подразделенияй: шпунтовые сваи и конструкционная сталь, оборудование для погружения свай, шпунта и труд (как продажа, так и аренда в акватории/прибрежной зоны Каспия и по всей Центральной Азии), опалубочные системы.

ТОО тиссенкрупп Инфраструктура входит в группу компаний thyssenkrupp Infrastructure GmbH, одного из подразделений thyssenkrupp AG. Мы являемся надежным партнером в строительной отрасли Европы, Южной Америки, СНГ, в странах Персидского залива и Австралии. Вы можете рассчитывать на профессиональную поддержку нашего собственного технического отдела. Пул компетентных технических консультантов и специалистов по проектам предложат индивидуальное решения по каждому проекту в области гидростроительства, найдут альтернативное предложение для оптимизации расходов при обеспечении наилучшего качества с сохранением или ускорением времени реализации строительства объекта.

В Казахстане мы зарекомендовали себя как надежный поставщик и партнер в таких проектах как Кашаган (поставка шпунта для сооружения островов), строительство комплекса лыжных трамплинов в г.Алматы (поставка шпунта для укрепления грунта), работа с Ерсаем (Сайпем) и Бонатти (поставка шпунта и аренда спец. техники), строительство инфраструктурных объектов СЭЗ «Химический парк Тараз» (поставка шпунта) и многие другие проекты.