Casagrande Construction Machinery

The Italian Company Casagrande is the leader in the world market of design and production of drilling rigs and machinery for geotechnical surveying. There are the following divisions in the company structure:

1. Foundation Engineering Division specialisation:

  • Design, production and supply of equipment for foundations;
  • Machinery and equipment for driving the piles of small and medium diameter;
  • Integrated systems for ‘walls in the ground’;
  • Equipment for probing, anchoring and micro piling;
  • Jet grouting and special-purpose equipment for tunnel strengthening

2. Drilling Rigs

  • Hydraulic crawler cranes/units
  • Equipment for manufacture of drilled / bored piles;
  • Equipment for manufacture of diaphragm walls in the ground (‘walls-in-the-ground’) and cutters for large depth drilling;
  • Drilling rigs for installation of ground anchors;
  • Drilling rigs for installation of micro piles, cutoff walls;
  • Anchor drilling rigs for jet grouting;

3. Services

Casagrande provides prompt and high-quality consulting services to the clients in addition to all required information on operation, selection of equipment and machinery, as well as any information on the management of construction sites, plants, and proper allocation of available resources.

Casagrande units and equipment are manufactured in Italy and are under warranty and after-sale services. The company guarantees an uninterrupted operation of machinery, provides technical assistance and delivery of branded spare parts.

Casagrande’s highly qualified technicians and service engineers have practical experience in the use of all equipment, therefore they make regular planned visits to work sites, promptly respond to emergencies and can quickly and efficiently eliminate all the problems.

Casagrande service departments are available in every sales region. The company’s service includes instruction and free training of customer’s personnel on equipment operation throughout the whole project. The Service Department personnel are interested in the highest efficiency and performance of Casagrande equipment.

Строительная техника Casagrande

Итальянская компания Casagrande является лидером на мировом рынке в проектировании и производстве буровых установок и оборудования для инженерно-геологических работ. Существуют следующие подразделения в структуре компании:

1. Специализация подразделения по фундаментостроению:

  • Проектирование, производство и поставки оборудования для фундаментов;
  • Машины и оборудование для забивки свай малого и среднего диаметра;
  • Комплексные системы для «стен в грунте»;
  • Оборудование для зондирования, анкеровки и микросвай;
  • «Джет граутинг» специальное оборудование для укрепления туннелей

2. Буровые установки

  • гидравлические гусеничные краны/установки
  • оборудование для изготовления буровых/буронабивных свай;
  • оборудование для изготовления стен-диафрагм в грунте (“стена в грунте”) и фрезы для бурения больших глубин;
  • буровые установки для инсталляции грунтовых анкеров/якорей;
  • буровые машины для установки микросвай, фильтрационных завес;
  • анкерные буровые установки для струйной цементации (Jet Grouting);

3. Сервисное обслуживание

Компания Casagrande оперативно и квалифицированно предоставляет клиентам консультационные услуги и всю необходимую информацию об эксплуатации, выборе оборудования и машин, а так же по вопросам управления стройплощадками, заводами и правильному распределению имеющихся ресурсов.

Установки и оборудование компания Casagrande производятся в Италии и находятся на гарантийном и постгарантийном обслуживании. Компания гарантирует бесперебойную работу техники в процессе эксплуатации, предоставляет услуги технической помощи и доставки фирменных запчастей.

Высококвалифицированные технические специалисты и сервисные механики компании Casagrande имеют практический опыт использования всего оборудования, потому производят регулярные плановые выезды на места проведения работ, а также оперативно реагируют на аварийные ситуации и быстро и качественно помогают устранить проблемы.

Сервисные службы компании Casagrande открыты в каждом регионе продаж. В сервисное обслуживание компании включены инструктаж и бесплатное обучение сотрудников заказчика по работе оборудования на протяжении всего срока проекта. Сотрудники сервисной службы заинтересованы в высочайшей эффективности и продуктивности использования техники Casagrande.

  • Гусеничные краны

    Макс. грузоподъёмность

    - т | м -

    Макс. линейная тяга

    главной лебедки 1 слой

    - кН -

    Мощность двигателя

    - кВт -

    C300 XP 30 | 2,8 160 164
    C400 XP 40 | 3,9 240 227
    C670 XP 67 | 3,8 320 403
    C1200 XP 120 | 4,1   420 563